Toll Free Number :
   1800 425 1539

Contact Us

S.NO Name of the Section Contact Number Mail ID
1 Kasimkota +91 8498052612 aekasimkota@gmail.com
2 Thallapalem +91 8498052617 aethallapalem@gmail.com
3 Kotturu +91 9951531431 aekothuru@gmail.com
4 Thummapala +91 8498052616 aethummapala@gmail.com
5 Sabbavaram-1 +91 9951941555 aesabbavaram@gmail.com
6 Sabbavaram-2 +91 8498052609 aesabbavaram@gmail.com
7 Paravada +91 8498052614 aeparavada@gmail.com
8 Lankellapalem +91 9951961555 aelankelapalem@gmail.com
9 Aganampudi +91 8498052610 aeaganampudi@gmail.com
10 Chuchukonda +91 8498052618 aemunagapaka@gmail.com
11 Munagapaka +91 8498052613 aemunagapaka@gmail.com